Contact info

Address

Student Union of the University of Tampere
Yliopistonkatu 60 A 2. floor
33100 TAMPERE

E-bills

Electronic billing address: FI7657322620010009
Operator: Osuuspankki (OKOYFIHH)
Material format: Finvoice

Business ID: 0214464-9

Paper bills

If you are unable to send electronic bills, paper bills must be sent to the following billing address where they will change them to electronic bills.

Student Union of the University of Tampere
Ostolaskut 7409K
PL 72
00521 HELSINKI

Only bills can be sent to the billing address. All other materials must be sent to the following address:

Student Union of the University of Tampere
Yliopistonkatu 60 A 2. krs
33100 TAMPERE

Services office

Office hours: Mon–Fri at 9 a.m.–11 a.m. and 12 p.m.–4 p.m

NB! Tuesday 16.1. Tamy office is open only 9-11 a.m.

 

 

 

Office Secretary (student cards, facility bookings, student union membership, items to borrow)

Tuire Jalaskoski

tamy(at)tamy.fi

+358 44 361 0210

Hallitus

Chairperson
Sanni Lehtinen (Sity)

puheenjohtaja@tamy.fi
0503612845

Vice chair, organizational affairs, equality
Paula Saarinen (Proka)

paula.saarinen@tamy.fi

Events, corporate cooperation, financial affairs, sports, wellbeing
Nelly Kivinen (Bosa)

nelly.kivinen@tamy.fi

Housing, welfare, environment, health, municipal politics
Katariina Kojo (Green list)

katariina.kojo@tamy.fi

Educational affairs, communications, brand
Noora Korhonen (Green list)

noora.korhonen@tamy.fi

Communications, tutoring, culture, history
Esko Nieminen (Kokoomusopiskelijat)

esko.nieminen@tamy.fi

international affairs, development cooperation
Aliisa Toivanen (Contact)

aliisa.toivanen@tamy.fi

Educational affairs, doctoral students, employment
Roope Tukia (Sity)

roope.tukia@tamy.fi

Henkilökunta

Secretary General
Sanni Pietilä

paasihteeri@tamy.fi
050 361 2854

Financial Secretary
Lea Kontoniemi

taloussihteeri@tamy.fi
044 361 0212

Specialist, Communications and Organizational Affairs (associations, operational grants, communications, events, tutoring, culture)
Maria Mäki-Hakola

jvasiantuntija@tamy.fi
050 361 2454

Specialist, Academic Affairs (studies, academic administration, legal protection)
Veera Kaleva

kopoasiantuntija@tamy.fi
0503612847

Specialist, International Affairs
Varpu Jutila

kvasiantuntija@tamy.fi
050 361 2849

Specialist, Social Welfare Affairs (livelihood, housing, health, sports, equality, municipal politics, environment)
Olga Haapa-aho

sopoasiantuntija@tamy.fi
050 361 2846 (tavoitettavissa ti-pe)

Community specialist (corporate cooperation, events)
Johanna Hovilainen

yrityssuhteet@tamy.fi
044 361 0204

Merger Coordinator
Jari-Pekka Kanniainen

yhdistymiskoordinaattori@ttyy.fi
040 713 0082

Chief Editor, Aviisi
Tuija Siltamäki

paatoimittaja@aviisi.fi
050 361 2853

Specialist, communications
Saana Hytönen

viestintaasiantuntija@tamy.fi
045 77505212

Subscribe to newsletter

Service office

Yliopistonkatu 60 A 2. floor, 33100 Tampere
Tel.. +358 44 361 0210
e-mail: tamy@tamy.fi
Image map

Page up